Day Five "Iza Still Alive and now Energized!!

I have completed my 5 day cleanse as of this very moment. The experience was good. Unfortunately, I didn’t weigh myself going in to determine if I lost any weight. But I will tell you that I feel like I shed at least 5 pounds in sweat this week. Overall the experience was pleasant and blending the shakes with banana’s, strawberries, and pineapples made them satisfying and tasty. I noticed my energy level increased with each day rather than decreased as a result of not eating meat or breads. I also noticed that I didn’t miss the meat this week, well maybe a few times. The eye spasm ending by far was the most drastic healing I can think of right now, but I am sure that there is still healing taking place beyond this weeks progress report. I will be sure to report if any changes occur within the next week.

Leave a Reply

