Day Three

$25.99 + Shipping & Taxes    

Got an early start today, however, didn’t take my first smoothie until around noon.  The cravings for specific foods have subsided and finally reaping some of the benefits of increased energy amidst the heat wave taking over Louisiana right now.  I haven’t missed meat and I tell you yesterday I had an organic mixed green salad with Arugula with a couple of splashes of Braggs yummy Ginger and Sesame salad dressing and it was AWESOME!!  It is amazing how good healthy food tastes when you eliminate the refined sugars and the meat. Hmmm… That may be a thought to ponder for a minute!  Whether or not you do the Nutritive Cleanse or not, it is good to take a week or maybe start with just a few days infusing your body with fresh vegetables and fruits and fasting from meat, dairy, and grain at the same time.  Drink plenty of water and if you find yourself having cravings you can’t control consider adding a drop of (YLTG) Peppermint oil to it.  In a study done by Dr. Alan Hirsch, M.D. on peppermint oil it was found to stimulate the brains satiety center (ventromedial nucleus of the hypothalamus) to curb appetite.(YL Wisdom, EODR, page 98).  I personally can bear witness that when I put it in my water while I am eating a plate I could normally eat within seconds (trust me if you have ever seen me eat you would think I was Speedy Gonzales) I fill full and have to save it for later.  If you decide you would like to order the peppermint oil please contact me or purchase from http://www.youngliving.org using sponsor id code 1213175. Your support is always appreciated and stay posted I will definitely be sharing more information at a later time on the wonders, testimonies, and benefits of peppermint oil.  If you are a customer of mines and you have experienced some benefits of using the peppermint oil please comment below I would love to hear from you.  Well as of now I have had 2 shakes and 1 to go. So far so good.

Leave a Reply

